Page Details

Former Faculty Deans

Electrical & Computer Engineering

S M Abdur Razzak

Dean 06th,May-2017 to 05th,May-2019 01721013866 razzak.smabdur@gmail.com EEE Bldg., 2nd Floor, Room No xx

Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam Sheikh

Dean 06th,May-2015 to 05th,May-2017 0721750256 mri.sheikh@eee.ruet.ac.bd EEE Building (2nd Floor), RUET, Rajshahi

Md. Shahid Uz Zaman

Dean 06th,May-2013 to 05th,May-2015 szaman22.ruet@gmail.com

Dr. Md. Yeakub Hussain

Dean 12th,Oct-2010 to 11th,Oct-2012 01715139647 md.yeakubhussain@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Mortuza Ali

Dean 21st,Mar-2010 to 11th,Oct-2010 01717137863 mmali.ruet@gmail.com 204, Academic Building 2

Dr. Md. Mortuza Ali

Dean 18th,May-2006 to 08th,Nov-2007 01717137863 mmali.ruet@gmail.com 204, Academic Building 2

Civil Engineering

Dr. Md. Abdul Alim

Dean 01st,Mar-2018 to 29th,Feb-2020 01713228551 maalim89@yahoo.com Level 2, Civil Engineering Building

Mohd. Abdus Sobhan

Dean 01st,Mar-2016 to 28th,Feb-2018 01755591976 msobhan@yahoo.com 1st floor, Civil Building

Dr. Syed Abdul Mofiz

Dean 01st,Mar-2014 to 29th,Feb-2016 01556314385 samofiz@gmail.com Civil Building 1st Floor

Dr. Tarif Uddin Ahmed

Dean 01st,Mar-2012 to 28th,Feb-2014 01556314338 tarif.ruet@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Shafi Uddin Miah

Dean 18th,May-2006 to 24th,May-2008 01713228605 shafi@ce.ruet.ac.bd Civil Engineering Building ( 1st Floor), RUET, Rajshahi

Iqbal Matin

Dean 18th,May-2004 to 17th,May-2006 01714459851 imatinbd@gmail.com

Mechanical Engineering

Professor Dr. Md. Shamimur Rahman

Dean 06th,May-2017 to 05th,May-2019 01713228532 shamimurgce@gmail.com

Dr. Nirendra Nath Mustafi

Dean 06th,May-2015 to 05th,May-2017 01798596544 nnmustafi@gmail.com

Md Emdadul Hoque

Dean 06th,May-2013 to 05th,May-2015 01713228615 emdadulhoque@gmail.com 225 (Administration Building)

Dr. Mohammad Rofiqul Islam

Dean 06th,May-2011 to 05th,May-2013 01713228557 mrislam1987ruet@gmail.com

Dr. Mohd. Rafiqul Alam Beg

Dean 06th,May-2009 to 05th,May-2011 01556310132 rabeg.meruet@yahoo.com Heat Engine Lab, 2nd Floor

Dr. Md. Shamim Akhter

Dean 06th,May-2007 to 05th,May-2009 01798749527 mdakhter3456@yahoo.com

Applied Science and Humanities

Dr. Md. Ashraful Alam

Dean 01st,Jan-2018 to 31st,Dec-2019 01730712370 maalam_ruet@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Majedur Rahman

Dean 01st,Jan-2016 to 31st,Dec-2017 md.majedurr@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Shamsul Alam

Dean 01st,Jan-2014 to 31st,Dec-2015 01712352132 msalam1964@yahoo.com 222 (2nd floor), Administrative Building (East block), RUET, Rajshahi-6204, Bangladesh.